Jury Members


The International Competition Entente Florale Europe is organised annually.  Each participating country delegates one or more jury members.  The International Jury panel visiting the entrants consists of 8 members representing each participating country. 

Jury members come from the different professions associated with the criteria of the competition: landscape architecture, amenity horticulture, architecture, urban planning, environmental protection, economic development, tourism and public administration.

Jury members of the international jury Entente Florale Europe in the year 2020.


MartinWagnerMartin Wagner
Horticultural engineer
Blumenbüro Österreich

Elisabeth TinschertJury Member

Elisabeth Tinschert
Landscape planner

rudiRudi Geerardyn
landscape architect - town planner

jarekVice Chair of the Jury

Jaroslav Brzak
Landscape architect
CZ Landscape and Garden Society

Milena Andrade Dneboská
rudiger kirstenPresident AEFP

Dr. Rüdiger Kirsten
landscape architect
Entente Florale Deutschland

HildeguneHenrichHildegunde Franziska Henrich
landscape architect and town planner
Entente Florale Deutschland

ildireka Vice Chair of the Jury

Dr. Ildikó Réka Báthoryné Nagy MLA PhD
landscape architect
Entente Florale Hungary

Spanyárné SzilviaSzilvia Halász Spanyárné
garden engineer
Entente Florale Hungary

-Bill Kearney
landscape consultant

Christy Chair of the Jury

Dr. Christy Boylan
Horticulturist, Landscape Architect