Member Countries

Member countries and national co-ordinators

AUSTRIA

Mrs Nada Bakajlic
BLUMENBÜRO Osterreich
Laxenburgerstrasse 367/1/101
A – 1230 Wien
E-mail : n.bakajlic@blumenbuero.or.at
Website : www.blumenbuero.or.at

 

BELGIUM

Mr Dirk Vandromme
Landscape architect
Gemeentebestuur Zwevegem
Otegemstraat 100
BE-8550 Zwevegem
E-mail: Dirk.Vandromme@zwevegem.be

 

CZECH REPUBLIC

Ing. Lucie Svecova, MSc. 
Entente Florale Czech Republic
E-mail: luciesvec1@gmail.com
Website : www.szkt.cz

 

GERMANY

Mrs Elisa Markula
Project Manager Entente Florale Germany
Godesberger Allee 142 – 148
D – 53175 Bonn
E-mail : zvg.marcula@g-net.de
Website : www.entente-florale-deutschland.de

 

HUNGARY

Mrs Dr. Andrea Bocsi
Project manager Entente Florale Hungary
Hungarian National Tourist Office
Kacsa u. 15-23     H – 1027 Budapest
E-mail : bocsi@itthon.hu
Website : www.viragosmagyarorszag.hu

 

IRELAND

Mrs Paula Dowd 
Tidy Towns Unit,
Department of the Environment, Community and Local Government,
Government Offices,
Ballina,  Co Mayo.
096 24362
E-mail : paula.dowd@environ.ie
Website : www.tidytowns.ie

 

ITALY

Mr. Renzo Marconi
President of Asproflor, Communi Fioriti
Sede, Via Emilio Gallo 29. IT 10034 Chivasso (TO)
IT – 28921 Verbania Intra
E-mail : segreteria@asproflor.it; presidenza@asproflor.it
Website : www.comunifioriti.it

 

NETHERLANDS

Marjolijn Ruijs
Vice-chair Entente Florale Netherlands
Zuiderakerweg 127, 1069 MG Amsterdam
E-mail : marjolijn@mruijs.nl
Website : www.vitalegroenestad.nl

 

SLOVENIA

Stojan Praprotnik
Entente Florale Slovenija
Savinjske Cete 4
Si-3310 Zalec
E-mail : stojan.praprotnik@entente-florale.si
Website : www.entente-florale.si